AEROSMITH – Le 25 juin, Aerosmith sortira un best of sous la forme d’un double album comprenant tous les tubes du groupe plus 2 inédits Girls Of Summer et Lay It Down et des remixes de Draw The Line, Pink et Just Push Play. (DH) En voici le tracklisting : Disque 1: Mama Kin Dream On Same Old Song and Dance Seasons of Wither Walk This Way Big Ten Inch Record Sweet Emotion Last Child Back in the Saddle Draw the Line (remix) Dude (Looks Like a Lady) Angel Rag Doll Janie’s Got a Gun Love in an Elevator What It Takes Disque 2: The Other Side Livin’ on the Edge Cryin’ Amazing Deuces Are Wild Crazy Falling in Love (Is Hard on the Knees) Pink (South Beach remix) I Don’t Want to Miss a Thing Jaded Just Push Play (radio remix) Walk This Way Girls of Summer Lay It Down